Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Friday, 23 November, 2018

Total photoelectron yield spectroscopy: A sensitive probe for occupied states

Prof Dr Jürgen Ristein, Lehrstuhl für Laserphysik, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany …

Friday, 16 November, 2018

Resolving chemical bond dynamics at an electrode surface

Dr Tanja Cuk, Department of Chemistry, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), University of Colorado, Boulder, USA …

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Understanding chemical transformations at functional interfaces for solar fuels generation

Dr Francesca Toma, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley California, USA …

Thursday, 25 October, 2018

Investigating the propagation of excitons through inorganic nanocrystal assemblies and 2-D semiconductors

Dr Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California USA …

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Surface-induced selectivity in chemical reactions

Prof Dr Lifeng Chi, Institute of Functional Nano&Soft Materials (FUNSOM), Soochow University, Suzhou, China …

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day of the TUM

All TUM locations, Saturday, 13th October 2018, 11 am - 6 pm

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day Campus Garching – 150 years TUM

Science for Everybody …

Tuesday, 04 September, 2018

NIM Conference "The Future of Nanoscience"

September 4 - 6, 2018, Tutzing, Registration is now open! …

Monday, 13 August, 2018

NIM Graduate Program Summer Retreat

August 13 - 15, 2018, BLSV-Seehaus, Spitzingsee …

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Benchmarking of 2-qubit fidelities in silicon

Dr Arne Laucht, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia …

NEWS

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018

In Memoriam Markus-Christian Amann

Prof. Markus-Christian Amann passed away unexpectedly on 23 Novemeber 2018 at the age of 67 years. Until April 2018 he was Full Professor for Semiconductor Technology at TUM and Director of the…

more

Monday, 03 December, 2018

Tim Liedl receives ERC Consolidator Grant

 

more

print to top