Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Friday, 17 May, 2019

Transition metal oxides and resistive RAM memory

Prof Dr Warren Jackson, Palo Alto Research Center PARC, Electronic Materials Development Lab, Palo Alto, USA …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

A nanophotonic quantum network node in diamond

Mihir Bhaskar, Harvard University Cambridge, USA …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

Advances in epitaxial growth of optically active semiconductor nanostructures and 2D materials

Dr Eugenio Zallo, Paul-Drude-Institut für Festkörperelektronik Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 13 May, 2019

Electrochemical and photoelectrochemical water splitting, biomass conversion, and desalination

Prof Dr Kyoung-Shin Choi, Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, USA …

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

Signatures of interlayer moiré excitons in twisted van der Waals heterobilayers

Nathan P. Wilson, Department of Physics, University of Washington, Seattle USA …

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

Faculty of Physics - Open House Day 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019, 11 am - 18 pm, Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1, LMU

Thursday, 10 January, 2019

Halidperowskite: Ein altes Material lernt neue Tricks

Series of lectures "Physik Modern" …

Monday, 10 December, 2018

6th European Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

LMU, HighTechCampus, Großhadern, December 10 - 14th, 2018

Friday, 23 November, 2018

Total photoelectron yield spectroscopy: A sensitive probe for occupied states

Prof Dr Jürgen Ristein, Lehrstuhl für Laserphysik, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany …

Friday, 16 November, 2018

Resolving chemical bond dynamics at an electrode surface

Dr Tanja Cuk, Department of Chemistry, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), University of Colorado, Boulder, USA …

NEWS

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Galenus Technology Prize for Ulrich Lächelt

Prize

more

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

print to top