Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

Complex Nano-Optics and Plasmonics

Prof. Dr. Harald Giessen, 4. Physikalisches Institut, Universität Stuttgart …

Wednesday, 11 March, 2015

NIM-GP Winter Meeting 2015

LMU Senatssaal …

Thursday, 12 February, 2015

Internet Security Workshop

NIM Graduate Program …

Tuesday, 20 January, 2015

Qubit as a spectrometer of the environmental noise

Dr. Lukasz Cywinski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland …

Tuesday, 13 January, 2015

X-ray standing wave excited photoelectron spectroscopy of transition metal oxides

Dr. Jörg Zegenhagen, Diamond Light Source Ltd (National Synchrotron, Oxfordshire, UK) …

Tuesday, 16 December, 2014

Momentum resolved optical pump-probe spectroscopy in monolayer graphene

Dr. Maxim Trushin, University of Konstanz …

Thursday, 11 December, 2014

Scanning tunneling spectroscopy of single crystal superconductors and molecular adsorbates

Prof. Katharina J. Franke, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 08 December, 2014

NIM Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

8-12 Dec 2014, München-Großhadern …

Tuesday, 02 December, 2014

Photonic crystals – Quo vadis?

Prof. Thomas F. Krauss, University of York, United Kingdom …

Saturday, 22 November, 2014

NIM NanoDay 2014

Nanoscience for everybody …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top