Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Thursday, 03 July, 2014

NIM Summer Research Program 2014

For international master students …

Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2014

Summer is approaching and with it the NIM Summer Retreat! …

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

Winter Meeting 2014

NIM Graduate Program …

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

Photonics, plasmonics and metamaterials laid on the line

NIM-GP Workshop …

Wednesday, 29 January, 2014

Science meets Art

Workshop …

Thursday, 16 January, 2014

Write yourself towards a PhD

Soft Skill Seminar for NIM-Graduate students …

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013

Young Ideas in Nanoscience

NIM-Workshop …

Monday, 09 September, 2013

Frontiers in Nanomechanics

Workshop, Triest (Italy) …

Wednesday, 31 July, 2013

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2013

July 31st - August 2nd, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

Nanosystems for Solar Energy Conversion

Symposium: Munich, July 24-26, 2013 …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top