Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

A multichannel low noise amplifier system for chip-based bioelectronic devices

Dr. Vanessa Maybeck

Peter Grünberg Institute

Institute of Complex Systems

Forschungszentrum Jülich

Germany …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Magnetoelectric spin control in nanostructures

Prof. Sergio E. Ulloa (Ohio University, USA / FU Berlin) …

Monday, 08 April, 2013

Workshop on Interferometry and Interactions in Non-Equilibrium Meso- and Nano-Systems

(8 - 12 APRIL 2013) Miramare, Trieste, Italy …

Tuesday, 02 April, 2013

Quantum dots in optical nanocavities

Prof. Jelena Vuckovic, Stanford University, USA …

Tuesday, 26 March, 2013

Quantum correlations in weakly nonlinear photonic systems

Prof. Vincenzo Savona, EPFL (Schweiz) …

Monday, 11 March, 2013

Along the Frontiers of Nanoelectronics: from Nanoimprinting to Nanoenergy

International Symposium …

Sunday, 03 March, 2013

NIM Winter School 2013

March 3-9, 2012 in Kirchberg, Tyrol, Austria …

Monday, 18 February, 2013

Joint Meeting NIM Areas 4/5 and SFB1032

Schloss Hohenkammer …

Wednesday, 13 February, 2013

Universal set of quantum gates for a pair of 31P donor spin-qubits in silicon

Special Seminar …

Tuesday, 05 February, 2013

Winter Meeting

NIM Graduate Program …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top