Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Understanding chemical transformations at functional interfaces for solar fuels generation

Dr Francesca Toma, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley California, USA …

Thursday, 25 October, 2018

Investigating the propagation of excitons through inorganic nanocrystal assemblies and 2-D semiconductors

Dr Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California USA …

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Surface-induced selectivity in chemical reactions

Prof Dr Lifeng Chi, Institute of Functional Nano&Soft Materials (FUNSOM), Soochow University, Suzhou, China …

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day of the TUM

All TUM locations, Saturday, 13th October 2018, 11 am - 6 pm

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day Campus Garching – 150 years TUM

Science for Everybody …

Tuesday, 04 September, 2018

NIM Conference "The Future of Nanoscience"

September 4 - 6, 2018, Tutzing, Registration is now open! …

Monday, 13 August, 2018

NIM Graduate Program Summer Retreat

August 13 - 15, 2018, BLSV-Seehaus, Spitzingsee …

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Benchmarking of 2-qubit fidelities in silicon

Dr Arne Laucht, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia …

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Electron-nuclear spin interactions in the quantum Hall regime

Dr Benedikt Frieß, Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research Stuttgart, Germany and Weizmann Institute of Science Rehovot, Israel …

Tuesday, 05 June, 2018

Optoelectronic properties and halide demixing in Br-containing metal halide perovskites

Dr Carolin M. Sutter-Fella, Chemical Sciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California, USA  …

NEWS

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Galenus Technology Prize for Ulrich Lächelt

Prize

more

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

print to top