Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

SiC for power electronics: Challenges in materials and process development

Dr Birgit Kallinger, Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Systems and Device Technology (IISB) …

Saturday, 21 October, 2017

Open house day Campus Garching

Take a look behind the scenes

Sunday, 10 September, 2017

NIM NanoDay 2017

Nanoscience for Everybody

Monday, 04 September, 2017

3rd International Conference on Enhanced Spectroscopy

4-9 September 2017, LMU Campus Großhadern

Tuesday, 29 August, 2017

NIM Conference "Resonator QED"

August 29 - September 1, 2017, Kardinal-Wendel-Haus München

Wednesday, 09 August, 2017

Challenges in Biological and Soft Matter Physics

Workshop …

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017

NIM Conference "Nanostructured functional materials for sustainable energy provision"

26-28 July 2017, Literaturhaus München …

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Ultrathin 2D electronics and optoelectronics

Prof. Thomas Mueller, Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Photonics, Austria …

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017

“Hybrid quantum systems: Coupling diamond color centers to superconducting cavities”

Dr. Johannes Majer, TU Wien - NIM-WSI-Seminar …

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017

Blood cells – In vitro diagnostics of the good, the bad, and the ugly

Prof. Oliver Hayden, Heinz-Nixdorf-Chair of Biomedical Electronics (TUM) …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top