Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 20 January, 2015

Qubit as a spectrometer of the environmental noise

Dr. Lukasz Cywinski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland …

Tuesday, 13 January, 2015

X-ray standing wave excited photoelectron spectroscopy of transition metal oxides

Dr. Jörg Zegenhagen, Diamond Light Source Ltd (National Synchrotron, Oxfordshire, UK) …

Tuesday, 16 December, 2014

Momentum resolved optical pump-probe spectroscopy in monolayer graphene

Dr. Maxim Trushin, University of Konstanz …

Thursday, 11 December, 2014

Scanning tunneling spectroscopy of single crystal superconductors and molecular adsorbates

Prof. Katharina J. Franke, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 08 December, 2014

NIM Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

8-12 Dec 2014, München-Großhadern …

Tuesday, 02 December, 2014

Photonic crystals – Quo vadis?

Prof. Thomas F. Krauss, University of York, United Kingdom …

Saturday, 22 November, 2014

NIM NanoDay 2014

Nanoscience for everybody …

Tuesday, 18 November, 2014

Widebandgap semiconductors for electronic and photovoltaic applications

Prof. Steve Goodnick, ASU Light Works, Arizona State University, Tempe, USA …

Saturday, 11 October, 2014

Open Day Campus Garching

Science for Everybody …

Monday, 29 September, 2014

Advanced Workshop on Landau-Zener Interferometry and Quantum Control in Condensed Matter

ICTP-ECAR Centre, IZTECH, Ismir, Turkey …

NEWS

Thursday, 14 December, 2017

ERC Consolidator Grants (TUM)

Research funding

more

Friday, 01 December, 2017

ERC Consolidator Grants (LMU)

Research funding

more

print to top