Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Surface-induced selectivity in chemical reactions

Prof Dr Lifeng Chi, Institute of Functional Nano&Soft Materials (FUNSOM), Soochow University, Suzhou, China …

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day of the TUM

All TUM locations, Saturday, 13th October 2018, 11 am - 6 pm

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day Campus Garching – 150 years TUM

Science for Everybody …

Tuesday, 04 September, 2018

NIM Conference "The Future of Nanoscience"

September 4 - 6, 2018, Tutzing, Registration is now open! …

Monday, 13 August, 2018

NIM Graduate Program Summer Retreat

August 13 - 15, 2018, BLSV-Seehaus, Spitzingsee …

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Benchmarking of 2-qubit fidelities in silicon

Dr Arne Laucht, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia …

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Electron-nuclear spin interactions in the quantum Hall regime

Dr Benedikt Frieß, Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research Stuttgart, Germany and Weizmann Institute of Science Rehovot, Israel …

Tuesday, 05 June, 2018

Optoelectronic properties and halide demixing in Br-containing metal halide perovskites

Dr Carolin M. Sutter-Fella, Chemical Sciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California, USA  …

Monday, 04 June, 2018

Solution synthesis of metal oxide nanoparticles for interfacial contact layers in organic and perovskite solar cells

Prof Dr Julia W P Hsu, Materials Science and Engineering Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Texas at Dallas (UT Dallas), USA …

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Cellular deformation by means of optical and hydrodynamic forces – with applications to cancer and red blood cells

Associate Professor Kristine Berg-Sørensen, Department of Physics, DTU Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark …

NEWS

Thursday, 20 September, 2018

The Future of NanoScience

NIM Conference

more

Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Tiny technologies with enormous impact

Conference

more

print to top