Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 04 April, 2017

Electronic interactions and noninvasive manipulations of 2D materials

Prof. Tim Wehling, Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Bremen …

Monday, 27 March, 2017

Graphene heterostructures for energy harvesting applications

Prof. Yenny Hernández, Universidad de los Andes, Bogotá …

Tuesday, 14 March, 2017

Silicon-Based Microresonator Frequency Combs

Prof. Alexander Gaeta, Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University

 …

Monday, 05 December, 2016

5th European Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

December 5 - 9, 2016, LMU Munich

Friday, 28 October, 2016

Getting a taste of physics with NIM

"Unitag" project for highly talented highschool students …

Monday, 10 October, 2016

“Optical nonlinear control in high-Q microcavities: Frequency comb sources and DEMUX/MUX devices”

NIM-Sonderseminar - Prof. Takasumi Tanabe, Keio University, Japan …

Tuesday, 20 September, 2016

Electronic and optical properties of functionalized 2D material

Special Seminar …

Thursday, 15 September, 2016

NIM Conference on Molecular Origins of Life

September 15-16, 2016, Literaturhaus München …

Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Thermodynamics of information and its application to biochemical signal transduction

NIM Guest Lecture - Takahiro Sagawa, The University of Tokyo, Department of Applied Physics, Graduate School of Engineering

 …

Sunday, 04 September, 2016

DNA22

22nd International Conference on DNA Computing and Molecular Programming …

NEWS

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017

ERC Grant for Thomas Carell

Advanced Investigator Grant

more

Friday, 21 October, 2016

Genes on the rack

Characterizing the mechanical properties of biomolecules

more

print to top