Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

Signatures of interlayer moiré excitons in twisted van der Waals heterobilayers

Nathan P. Wilson, Department of Physics, University of Washington, Seattle USA …

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

Faculty of Physics - Open House Day 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019, 11 am - 18 pm, Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1, LMU

Thursday, 10 January, 2019

Halidperowskite: Ein altes Material lernt neue Tricks

Series of lectures "Physik Modern" …

Monday, 10 December, 2018

6th European Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

LMU, HighTechCampus, Großhadern, December 10 - 14th, 2018

Friday, 23 November, 2018

Total photoelectron yield spectroscopy: A sensitive probe for occupied states

Prof Dr Jürgen Ristein, Lehrstuhl für Laserphysik, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany …

Friday, 16 November, 2018

Resolving chemical bond dynamics at an electrode surface

Dr Tanja Cuk, Department of Chemistry, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), University of Colorado, Boulder, USA …

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Understanding chemical transformations at functional interfaces for solar fuels generation

Dr Francesca Toma, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley California, USA …

Thursday, 25 October, 2018

Investigating the propagation of excitons through inorganic nanocrystal assemblies and 2-D semiconductors

Dr Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California USA …

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Surface-induced selectivity in chemical reactions

Prof Dr Lifeng Chi, Institute of Functional Nano&Soft Materials (FUNSOM), Soochow University, Suzhou, China …

Saturday, 13 October, 2018

Open House Day of the TUM

All TUM locations, Saturday, 13th October 2018, 11 am - 6 pm

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top