Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 29 January, 2014

Science meets Art

Workshop …

Thursday, 16 January, 2014

Write yourself towards a PhD

Soft Skill Seminar for NIM-Graduate students …

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013

Young Ideas in Nanoscience

NIM-Workshop …

Monday, 09 September, 2013

Frontiers in Nanomechanics

Workshop, Triest (Italy) …

Wednesday, 31 July, 2013

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2013

July 31st - August 2nd, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

Nanosystems for Solar Energy Conversion

Symposium: Munich, July 24-26, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

NIM Spin-off Club Workshop 2013

July 24-25, 2013 …

Thursday, 18 July, 2013

Cell Sorting and Directed Evolution in Microfluidic Systems

Special Seminar Augsburg University …

Wednesday, 03 July, 2013

Summer Research Program

For international master students …

Tuesday, 25 June, 2013

Circuit optomechanics and single-photon detection on a chip

Dr. Wolfram Pernice, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) …

NEWS

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

Wednesday, 06 March, 2019

Cells in a tight spot

How migrating cells overcome barriers

more

print to top