Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 03 July, 2013

Summer Research Program

For international master students …

Tuesday, 25 June, 2013

Circuit optomechanics and single-photon detection on a chip

Dr. Wolfram Pernice, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) …

Tuesday, 18 June, 2013

Correlated imaging of low dimensional materials

Prof. Lincoln J. Lauhon, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA …

Wednesday, 12 June, 2013

Quantum optics with semiconductor nanostructures

Dr. Christopher Gies, Institut für Theoretische Physik, Universität Bremen …

Tuesday, 11 June, 2013

Optically-active hybrid nanostructures:...

Prof. Alexander Govorov, Ohio University, USA …

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

A multichannel low noise amplifier system for chip-based bioelectronic devices

Dr. Vanessa Maybeck

Peter Grünberg Institute

Institute of Complex Systems

Forschungszentrum Jülich

Germany …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Magnetoelectric spin control in nanostructures

Prof. Sergio E. Ulloa (Ohio University, USA / FU Berlin) …

Monday, 08 April, 2013

Workshop on Interferometry and Interactions in Non-Equilibrium Meso- and Nano-Systems

(8 - 12 APRIL 2013) Miramare, Trieste, Italy …

Tuesday, 02 April, 2013

Quantum dots in optical nanocavities

Prof. Jelena Vuckovic, Stanford University, USA …

Tuesday, 26 March, 2013

Quantum correlations in weakly nonlinear photonic systems

Prof. Vincenzo Savona, EPFL (Schweiz) …

NEWS

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

Annual conference NanoCarbon 2019

26.-27.2.2019 in Würzburg

more

Friday, 01 February, 2019

New EU consortium for new gene therapies

EU research project

more

print to top