Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

NIM Spin-off Club Workshop 2013

July 24-25, 2013 …

Thursday, 18 July, 2013

Cell Sorting and Directed Evolution in Microfluidic Systems

Special Seminar Augsburg University …

Wednesday, 03 July, 2013

Summer Research Program

For international master students …

Tuesday, 25 June, 2013

Circuit optomechanics and single-photon detection on a chip

Dr. Wolfram Pernice, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) …

Tuesday, 18 June, 2013

Correlated imaging of low dimensional materials

Prof. Lincoln J. Lauhon, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA …

Wednesday, 12 June, 2013

Quantum optics with semiconductor nanostructures

Dr. Christopher Gies, Institut für Theoretische Physik, Universität Bremen …

Tuesday, 11 June, 2013

Optically-active hybrid nanostructures:...

Prof. Alexander Govorov, Ohio University, USA …

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

A multichannel low noise amplifier system for chip-based bioelectronic devices

Dr. Vanessa Maybeck

Peter Grünberg Institute

Institute of Complex Systems

Forschungszentrum Jülich

Germany …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Magnetoelectric spin control in nanostructures

Prof. Sergio E. Ulloa (Ohio University, USA / FU Berlin) …

Monday, 08 April, 2013

Workshop on Interferometry and Interactions in Non-Equilibrium Meso- and Nano-Systems

(8 - 12 APRIL 2013) Miramare, Trieste, Italy …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top