Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Thursday, 20 December, 2012

Lightmatter interaction in room-temperature semiconductors

Amir Capua, Technion, Israel …

Tuesday, 11 December, 2012

Graphene based transistors: Status and challenges for future applications

Dr. Daniel Neumaier, AMO GmbH Aachen, Germany …

Tuesday, 20 November, 2012

Site-controlled quantum dots for nanophotonic applications

Dr. Christian Schneider, Universität Würzburg - NIM-WSI-Seminar …

Saturday, 27 October, 2012

Open Day at Campus Garching

Scientists present research highlights …

Monday, 08 October, 2012

3rd European Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Imaging and Dynamics

Großhadern …

Tuesday, 02 October, 2012

Toward the manipulation of Terahertz wave and 2DES interactions

Prof. Hua Qin, Suzhou Institute of Nanotech and Nanobionics,

Chinese Academy of Sciences …

Thursday, 27 September, 2012

Superconducting single photon detectors for quantum information science and technology

Dr. Robert H. Hadfield, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh …

Thursday, 27 September, 2012

Ultra-widely tunable VCSELs

Dr. Garrett Cole, University of Vienna, Austria …

Tuesday, 25 September, 2012

Sensing the (artificial) environment with a single electron spin

Dr. Quirin Unterreithmeier, Harvard University, USA …

Saturday, 08 September, 2012

Nanoscience for Everybody

NIM NanoDay at the Deutsches Museum …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top