Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Friday, 26 January, 2018

Reliability of hexagonal boron nitride dielectric stacks for CMOS applications

Prof Mario Lanza, Institute of Functional Nano & Soft Materials, Soochow University, China …

Tuesday, 23 January, 2018

Helical states, spin-orbit coupling, and phase-coherent transport in InAs nanowires

Prof Dr Thomas Schäpers, Peter Grünberg Institute 9, JARA-FIT Jülich-Aachen Research Alliance, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany …

Tuesday, 16 January, 2018

New insights into novel (and conventional) materials using polarization-sensitive infrared magneto-spectroscopy

Prof Dr John Cerne, Department of Physics, University at Buffalo, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, USA …

Tuesday, 19 December, 2017

Charge transport in organic nanoscopic systems: From organic semiconductors to van-der-Waals materials

Prof Dr Thomas Weitz, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany …

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

Synthesis and chemical manipulation of nanoparticles for a magnetic improvement

Prof Dr Verónica Salgueirino, Departamento de Física Aplicada, Universidade de Vigo, Spain …

Tuesday, 28 November, 2017

Plasmons and excitons at the atomic-scale

Dr Johannes Kern, Physikalisches Institiut, Universität Münster, Germany …

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Controlling light-matter interactions on a chip in engineered and disordered nanophotonic devices

Dr Luca Sapienza, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Southampton, United Kingdom …

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

NIM Elternstammtisch

CeNS, NIM and SFB1032 Elternstammtisch …

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Thermophotonic action and interface functionality in quantum cascade lasers

Dr Yuri V Flores, Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge MA, USA …

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

Optical and electronic properties of 2D InSe

Special Seminar …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top