Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 09 August, 2017

Challenges in Biological and Soft Matter Physics

Workshop …

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017

NIM Conference "Nanostructured functional materials for sustainable energy provision"

26-28 July 2017, Literaturhaus München …

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Ultrathin 2D electronics and optoelectronics

Prof. Thomas Mueller, Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Photonics, Austria …

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017

“Hybrid quantum systems: Coupling diamond color centers to superconducting cavities”

Dr. Johannes Majer, TU Wien - NIM-WSI-Seminar …

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017

Blood cells – In vitro diagnostics of the good, the bad, and the ugly

Prof. Oliver Hayden, Heinz-Nixdorf-Chair of Biomedical Electronics (TUM) …

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017

Towards telecom-band nanowire lasers on Si

Dr. Zhang Guoqiang, NTT Basic Research Laboratories, Japan …

Tuesday, 09 May, 2017

Why I am optimistic about semiconductor quantum dot based entangled photon sources

Prof. Fei Ding, Leibniz University Hannover and IFW Dresden …

Tuesday, 02 May, 2017

NIM Workshop "Young Ideas in Nanoscience"

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, Münchner Künstlerhaus am Lenbachplatz …

Tuesday, 04 April, 2017

Electronic interactions and noninvasive manipulations of 2D materials

Prof. Tim Wehling, Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Bremen …

Monday, 27 March, 2017

Graphene heterostructures for energy harvesting applications

Prof. Yenny Hernández, Universidad de los Andes, Bogotá …

NEWS

Thursday, 19 April, 2018

Hendrik Dietz receives ERC Proof of Concept Grant

Award

more

Wednesday, 11 April, 2018

Sino-German Young Researcher Symposium in Munich

Symposium

more

print to top