Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

Synthesis and chemical manipulation of nanoparticles for a magnetic improvement

Prof Dr Verónica Salgueirino, Departamento de Física Aplicada, Universidade de Vigo, Spain …

Tuesday, 28 November, 2017

Plasmons and excitons at the atomic-scale

Dr Johannes Kern, Physikalisches Institiut, Universität Münster, Germany …

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Controlling light-matter interactions on a chip in engineered and disordered nanophotonic devices

Dr Luca Sapienza, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Southampton, United Kingdom …

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

NIM Elternstammtisch

CeNS, NIM and SFB1032 Elternstammtisch …

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Thermophotonic action and interface functionality in quantum cascade lasers

Dr Yuri V Flores, Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge MA, USA …

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

Optical and electronic properties of 2D InSe

Special Seminar …

Tuesday, 07 November, 2017

Color centers in diamond: Magnetic and near field sensors at the nanoscale

Dr Elke Neu-Ruffin, Universität des Saarlandes …

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

SiC for power electronics: Challenges in materials and process development

Dr Birgit Kallinger, Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Systems and Device Technology (IISB) …

Saturday, 21 October, 2017

Open house day Campus Garching

Take a look behind the scenes

Sunday, 10 September, 2017

NIM NanoDay 2017

Nanoscience for Everybody

NEWS

Thursday, 20 September, 2018

The Future of NanoScience

NIM Conference

more

Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Tiny technologies with enormous impact

Conference

more

print to top