Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

Functional 2D materials by conversion of organic monolayers

Prof. Andrey Turchanin, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena …

Tuesday, 15 December, 2015

Nanoscale mapping and simulation of plasmonic nanoparticles

Dr. Andreas Trügler, University of Graz, Austria …

Tuesday, 08 December, 2015

Towards viable artificial photosynthetic devices

Dr. Francesca Maria Toma, Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, USA …

Tuesday, 01 December, 2015

External cavity quantum cascade laser: Swiss Army knife for mid-infrared sensing

Dr. Ralf Ostendorf, Optoelektronik, Fraunhofer Institut für Angewandte Festkörperphysik, Freiburg, Germany …

Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

Multi-partite CF model for “parafermion” fractional quantum Hall states

Prof. Arkadiusz Wójs, Faculty of Fundamental Problems of Technology, Department of Theoretical Physics, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland …

Tuesday, 17 November, 2015

Nanoscopy faster than a cycle of light

Dr. Tyler Cocker, Universität Regensburg, Germany …

Thursday, 12 November, 2015

Retardation Effects in Transport and Plasma Phenomena of 2D Structures

Prof. Dr. Alexander Vladimirovich Chaplik, Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Novosibirsk …

Tuesday, 10 November, 2015

Semiconductor nanocrystals: Discovery, milestones, and recent theoretical developments

Dr. Alexander L. Efros, Naval Research Laboratory, Washington DC, USA …

Tuesday, 03 November, 2015

“Asymmetric composition dependence of lattice dynamics in MoS2xSe2(1-x) layers ”

Dr. Joanna Jadczak, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland …

Tuesday, 29 September, 2015

Bose-Einstein condensation of excitons: Any light at the end of the tunnel?

Prof. Francois Dubin, Pierre and Marie Curie University Paris. France …

NEWS

Thursday, 14 December, 2017

ERC Consolidator Grants (TUM)

Research funding

more

Friday, 01 December, 2017

ERC Consolidator Grants (LMU)

Research funding

more

print to top