Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 20 September, 2016

Electronic and optical properties of functionalized 2D material

Special Seminar …

Thursday, 15 September, 2016

NIM Conference on Molecular Origins of Life

September 15-16, 2016, Literaturhaus München …

Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Thermodynamics of information and its application to biochemical signal transduction

NIM Guest Lecture - Takahiro Sagawa, The University of Tokyo, Department of Applied Physics, Graduate School of Engineering

 …

Sunday, 04 September, 2016

DNA22

22nd International Conference on DNA Computing and Molecular Programming …

Tuesday, 26 July, 2016

iNOW

International Nano-Optolectronics Workshop - A NIM Conference …

Thursday, 07 April, 2016

BioImaging Symposium

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München …

Sunday, 13 March, 2016

NIM Winter School 2016

March 13-18, 2016, Kirchberg, Austria …

Tuesday, 26 January, 2016

Nonlinear dynamics of quantum-dot devices: Carrier distributions and multimode lasing

Prof. Kathy Lüdge, Freie Universität Berlin …

Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

Functional 2D materials by conversion of organic monolayers

Prof. Andrey Turchanin, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena …

Tuesday, 15 December, 2015

Nanoscale mapping and simulation of plasmonic nanoparticles

Dr. Andreas Trügler, University of Graz, Austria …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top