Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Thermophotonic action and interface functionality in quantum cascade lasers

Dr Yuri V Flores, Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge MA, USA …

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

Optical and electronic properties of 2D InSe

Special Seminar …

Tuesday, 07 November, 2017

Color centers in diamond: Magnetic and near field sensors at the nanoscale

Dr Elke Neu-Ruffin, Universität des Saarlandes …

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

SiC for power electronics: Challenges in materials and process development

Dr Birgit Kallinger, Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Systems and Device Technology (IISB) …

Saturday, 21 October, 2017

Open house day Campus Garching

Take a look behind the scenes

Sunday, 10 September, 2017

NIM NanoDay 2017

Nanoscience for Everybody

Monday, 04 September, 2017

3rd International Conference on Enhanced Spectroscopy

4-9 September 2017, LMU Campus Großhadern

Tuesday, 29 August, 2017

NIM Conference "Resonator QED"

August 29 - September 1, 2017, Kardinal-Wendel-Haus München

Wednesday, 09 August, 2017

Challenges in Biological and Soft Matter Physics

Workshop …

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017

NIM Conference "Nanostructured functional materials for sustainable energy provision"

26-28 July 2017, Literaturhaus München …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top