Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Saturday, 27 June, 2015

Night of Science

Campus Garching …

Wednesday, 17 June, 2015

NIM Colloquium - “Metasurfaces for structured light: physics and applications of flat optics”

Federico Capasso, Robert L. Wallace Professor of Applied Physics, Vinton Hayes Senior Research Fellow in Electrical Engineering, Harvard University …

Wednesday, 27 May, 2015

CFP / NIM Workshop on Functional Photonics and Nanosystems

City University of Hong Kong …

Tuesday, 05 May, 2015

External cavity quantum cascade laser: Swiss Army knife for mid-infrared sensing

Dr. Ralf Ostendorf, Fraunhofer Institut für Angewandte Festkörperphysik, Freiburg …

Tuesday, 21 April, 2015

Coupling effects in photonic metamaterials and plasmonic nanostructures

Prof. Dr. Stefan Linden, Physikalisches Institut, Universität Bonn …

Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

Complex Nano-Optics and Plasmonics

Prof. Dr. Harald Giessen, 4. Physikalisches Institut, Universität Stuttgart …

Wednesday, 11 March, 2015

NIM-GP Winter Meeting 2015

LMU Senatssaal …

Thursday, 12 February, 2015

Internet Security Workshop

NIM Graduate Program …

Tuesday, 20 January, 2015

Qubit as a spectrometer of the environmental noise

Dr. Lukasz Cywinski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland …

Tuesday, 13 January, 2015

X-ray standing wave excited photoelectron spectroscopy of transition metal oxides

Dr. Jörg Zegenhagen, Diamond Light Source Ltd (National Synchrotron, Oxfordshire, UK) …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top