Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Friday, 28 October, 2016

Getting a taste of physics with NIM

"Unitag" project for highly talented highschool students …

Monday, 10 October, 2016

“Optical nonlinear control in high-Q microcavities: Frequency comb sources and DEMUX/MUX devices”

NIM-Sonderseminar - Prof. Takasumi Tanabe, Keio University, Japan …

Tuesday, 20 September, 2016

Electronic and optical properties of functionalized 2D material

Special Seminar …

Thursday, 15 September, 2016

NIM Conference on Molecular Origins of Life

September 15-16, 2016, Literaturhaus München …

Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Thermodynamics of information and its application to biochemical signal transduction

NIM Guest Lecture - Takahiro Sagawa, The University of Tokyo, Department of Applied Physics, Graduate School of Engineering

 …

Sunday, 04 September, 2016

DNA22

22nd International Conference on DNA Computing and Molecular Programming …

Tuesday, 26 July, 2016

iNOW

International Nano-Optolectronics Workshop - A NIM Conference …

Thursday, 07 April, 2016

BioImaging Symposium

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München …

Sunday, 13 March, 2016

NIM Winter School 2016

March 13-18, 2016, Kirchberg, Austria …

Tuesday, 26 January, 2016

Nonlinear dynamics of quantum-dot devices: Carrier distributions and multimode lasing

Prof. Kathy Lüdge, Freie Universität Berlin …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top