Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

Multi-partite CF model for “parafermion” fractional quantum Hall states

Prof. Arkadiusz Wójs, Faculty of Fundamental Problems of Technology, Department of Theoretical Physics, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland …

Tuesday, 17 November, 2015

Nanoscopy faster than a cycle of light

Dr. Tyler Cocker, Universität Regensburg, Germany …

Thursday, 12 November, 2015

Retardation Effects in Transport and Plasma Phenomena of 2D Structures

Prof. Dr. Alexander Vladimirovich Chaplik, Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Novosibirsk …

Tuesday, 10 November, 2015

Semiconductor nanocrystals: Discovery, milestones, and recent theoretical developments

Dr. Alexander L. Efros, Naval Research Laboratory, Washington DC, USA …

Tuesday, 03 November, 2015

“Asymmetric composition dependence of lattice dynamics in MoS2xSe2(1-x) layers ”

Dr. Joanna Jadczak, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland …

Tuesday, 29 September, 2015

Bose-Einstein condensation of excitons: Any light at the end of the tunnel?

Prof. Francois Dubin, Pierre and Marie Curie University Paris. France …

Friday, 28 August, 2015

NIM Colloquium - "Functional Nanoparticles for Tumor Imaging”

Prof. Mingyuan Gao, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

 …

Monday, 03 August, 2015

NIM Conference on Resonator QED

Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 7, 2015

Literaturhaus München …

Saturday, 27 June, 2015

Night of Science

Campus Garching …

Wednesday, 17 June, 2015

NIM Colloquium - “Metasurfaces for structured light: physics and applications of flat optics”

Federico Capasso, Robert L. Wallace Professor of Applied Physics, Vinton Hayes Senior Research Fellow in Electrical Engineering, Harvard University …

NEWS

Monday, 24 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

Nano Institute

more

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

NIM member Erwin Frey holds Kavli Chair 2019

The NIM scientist Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey (LMU) receives the prestigious Kavli Chair of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience of the TU Delft.

more

print to top