Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 16 December, 2014

Momentum resolved optical pump-probe spectroscopy in monolayer graphene

Dr. Maxim Trushin, University of Konstanz …

Thursday, 11 December, 2014

Scanning tunneling spectroscopy of single crystal superconductors and molecular adsorbates

Prof. Katharina J. Franke, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 08 December, 2014

NIM Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

8-12 Dec 2014, München-Großhadern …

Tuesday, 02 December, 2014

Photonic crystals – Quo vadis?

Prof. Thomas F. Krauss, University of York, United Kingdom …

Saturday, 22 November, 2014

NIM NanoDay 2014

Nanoscience for everybody …

Tuesday, 18 November, 2014

Widebandgap semiconductors for electronic and photovoltaic applications

Prof. Steve Goodnick, ASU Light Works, Arizona State University, Tempe, USA …

Saturday, 11 October, 2014

Open Day Campus Garching

Science for Everybody …

Monday, 29 September, 2014

Advanced Workshop on Landau-Zener Interferometry and Quantum Control in Condensed Matter

ICTP-ECAR Centre, IZTECH, Ismir, Turkey …

Thursday, 03 July, 2014

NIM Summer Research Program 2014

For international master students …

Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2014

Summer is approaching and with it the NIM Summer Retreat! …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top