Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

Nanosystems for Solar Energy Conversion

Symposium: Munich, July 24-26, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

NIM Spin-off Club Workshop 2013

July 24-25, 2013 …

Thursday, 18 July, 2013

Cell Sorting and Directed Evolution in Microfluidic Systems

Special Seminar Augsburg University …

Wednesday, 03 July, 2013

Summer Research Program

For international master students …

Tuesday, 25 June, 2013

Circuit optomechanics and single-photon detection on a chip

Dr. Wolfram Pernice, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) …

Tuesday, 18 June, 2013

Correlated imaging of low dimensional materials

Prof. Lincoln J. Lauhon, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA …

Wednesday, 12 June, 2013

Quantum optics with semiconductor nanostructures

Dr. Christopher Gies, Institut für Theoretische Physik, Universität Bremen …

Tuesday, 11 June, 2013

Optically-active hybrid nanostructures:...

Prof. Alexander Govorov, Ohio University, USA …

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

A multichannel low noise amplifier system for chip-based bioelectronic devices

Dr. Vanessa Maybeck

Peter Grünberg Institute

Institute of Complex Systems

Forschungszentrum Jülich

Germany …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Magnetoelectric spin control in nanostructures

Prof. Sergio E. Ulloa (Ohio University, USA / FU Berlin) …

NEWS

Thursday, 19 April, 2018

Hendrik Dietz receives ERC Proof of Concept Grant

Award

more

Wednesday, 11 April, 2018

Sino-German Young Researcher Symposium in Munich

Symposium

more

print to top