Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

Photonics, plasmonics and metamaterials laid on the line

NIM-GP Workshop …

Wednesday, 29 January, 2014

Science meets Art

Workshop …

Thursday, 16 January, 2014

Write yourself towards a PhD

Soft Skill Seminar for NIM-Graduate students …

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013

Young Ideas in Nanoscience

NIM-Workshop …

Monday, 09 September, 2013

Frontiers in Nanomechanics

Workshop, Triest (Italy) …

Wednesday, 31 July, 2013

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2013

July 31st - August 2nd, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

Nanosystems for Solar Energy Conversion

Symposium: Munich, July 24-26, 2013 …

Wednesday, 24 July, 2013

NIM Spin-off Club Workshop 2013

July 24-25, 2013 …

Thursday, 18 July, 2013

Cell Sorting and Directed Evolution in Microfluidic Systems

Special Seminar Augsburg University …

Wednesday, 03 July, 2013

Summer Research Program

For international master students …

NEWS

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Lattice vibrations boost photoluminescence

Nanophotonics

more

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Wave fronts and ant trails

Biophysics

more

print to top