Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Saturday, 11 October, 2014

Open Day Campus Garching

Science for Everybody …

Monday, 29 September, 2014

Advanced Workshop on Landau-Zener Interferometry and Quantum Control in Condensed Matter

ICTP-ECAR Centre, IZTECH, Ismir, Turkey …

Thursday, 03 July, 2014

NIM Summer Research Program 2014

For international master students …

Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

NIM-GP Summer Retreat 2014

Summer is approaching and with it the NIM Summer Retreat! …

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

Winter Meeting 2014

NIM Graduate Program …

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

Photonics, plasmonics and metamaterials laid on the line

NIM-GP Workshop …

Wednesday, 29 January, 2014

Science meets Art

Workshop …

Thursday, 16 January, 2014

Write yourself towards a PhD

Soft Skill Seminar for NIM-Graduate students …

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013

Young Ideas in Nanoscience

NIM-Workshop …

Monday, 09 September, 2013

Frontiers in Nanomechanics

Workshop, Triest (Italy) …

NEWS

Thursday, 20 September, 2018

The Future of NanoScience

NIM Conference

more

Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Tiny technologies with enormous impact

Conference

more

print to top