Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich

Thursday, 20 May, 2010

Student Board for NIM graduate program elected

On April 28, 2010, about 40 PhD students belonging to NIM groups elected five representatives for the student board of the NIM Graduate Program (NIM-GP). Two deputies come from Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU), two from TU München (TUM) and one from Universität Augsburg:

Stephan Heucke (LMU, Prof. Gaub group), Katja Falter (LMU, Prof. Gaub group), Bizan Balzer (TUM, Prof. Hugel group), Alexander Mehlich (TUM, Prof. Rief group) and Susanne Braunmüller (Universität Augsburg, Prof. Wixforth group).



Saturday, 04 May, 2019

Faculty of Physics - Open House Day 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019, 11 am - 18 pm, Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1, LMU


print to top