Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 09 May, 2018

Cryogenic dissipation in nanoscale optomechanical cavities

Bradley Hauer, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada …

Wednesday, 25 April, 2018

Plasmonic and dielectric nanocavities for enhancing light/matter interactions and nanolocalized chemistry

Prof Dr Stefan Maier, Fakultät für Physik, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany …

Tuesday, 24 April, 2018

2D dichalcogenide electronic materials and valley/spin devices

Prof Dr Andras Kis, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland …

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Rocking at the nanoscale: Controlling and probing optically active nanosystems by nanoquakes on a chip

Prof Dr Hubert J Krenner, Universität Augsburg, Germany  …

Tuesday, 10 April, 2018

NIM Graduate Program (NIM-GP) Winter Meeting

Annual NIM graduate program (NIM-GP) Winter Meeting

Time: Tuesday, April 10th 2018, 6 pm

Venue: Room N110, Faculty of Physics (Altbau Physik, access via courtyard Schellingstraße 4 map), …

Monday, 12 March, 2018

Two-dimensional coherent spectroscopy of a semiconductor microcavity

Prof Dr Alan D Bistrow, Department of Physics & Astronomy, West Virginia University Morgantown, USA …

Thursday, 08 March, 2018

In situ/operando electron spectroscopies at BESSY II: The BEIChem facility

Dr Marco Favaro, Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Institute for Solar Fuels, Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 05 March, 2018

Diamond-organic photovoltaics

Prof Dr Bohuslav Rezek, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Centre for Advanced Photovoltaics, Czech Technical University & Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences Prague, Czech Republic …

Friday, 16 February, 2018

Printed perovskite lasers and solar cells

Prof Dr Uli Lemmer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), InnovationLab, Light Technology Institute, Karlsruhe, Germany …

Tuesday, 06 February, 2018

Coherent multidimensional femtosecond spectroscopy – from basics to applications

Prof Dr Jürgen Hauer, Professor for Dynamic Spectroscopies, TUM, Germany …

NEWS

Thursday, 20 September, 2018

The Future of NanoScience

NIM Conference

more

Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Tiny technologies with enormous impact

Conference

more

print to top