Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Thermodynamics of information and its application to biochemical signal transduction

NIM Guest Lecture - Takahiro Sagawa, The University of Tokyo, Department of Applied Physics, Graduate School of Engineering

 …

Sunday, 04 September, 2016

DNA22

22nd International Conference on DNA Computing and Molecular Programming …

Tuesday, 26 July, 2016

iNOW

International Nano-Optolectronics Workshop - A NIM Conference …

Thursday, 07 April, 2016

BioImaging Symposium

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München …

Sunday, 13 March, 2016

NIM Winter School 2016

March 13-18, 2016, Kirchberg, Austria …

Tuesday, 26 January, 2016

Nonlinear dynamics of quantum-dot devices: Carrier distributions and multimode lasing

Prof. Kathy Lüdge, Freie Universität Berlin …

Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

Functional 2D materials by conversion of organic monolayers

Prof. Andrey Turchanin, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena …

Tuesday, 15 December, 2015

Nanoscale mapping and simulation of plasmonic nanoparticles

Dr. Andreas Trügler, University of Graz, Austria …

Tuesday, 08 December, 2015

Towards viable artificial photosynthetic devices

Dr. Francesca Maria Toma, Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, USA …

Tuesday, 01 December, 2015

External cavity quantum cascade laser: Swiss Army knife for mid-infrared sensing

Dr. Ralf Ostendorf, Optoelektronik, Fraunhofer Institut für Angewandte Festkörperphysik, Freiburg, Germany …

NEWS

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018

In Memoriam Markus-Christian Amann

Prof. Markus-Christian Amann passed away unexpectedly on 23 Novemeber 2018 at the age of 67 years. Until April 2018 he was Full Professor for Semiconductor Technology at TUM and Director of the…

more

Monday, 03 December, 2018

Tim Liedl receives ERC Consolidator Grant

 

more

print to top