Home | Contact | Imprint | SitemapDeutschEnglish
NIM nanosystems initiative munich
Past NIM Events

Search in Past Events:

 

Past NIM Events

Tuesday, 05 May, 2015

External cavity quantum cascade laser: Swiss Army knife for mid-infrared sensing

Dr. Ralf Ostendorf, Fraunhofer Institut für Angewandte Festkörperphysik, Freiburg …

Tuesday, 21 April, 2015

Coupling effects in photonic metamaterials and plasmonic nanostructures

Prof. Dr. Stefan Linden, Physikalisches Institut, Universität Bonn …

Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

Complex Nano-Optics and Plasmonics

Prof. Dr. Harald Giessen, 4. Physikalisches Institut, Universität Stuttgart …

Wednesday, 11 March, 2015

NIM-GP Winter Meeting 2015

LMU Senatssaal …

Thursday, 12 February, 2015

Internet Security Workshop

NIM Graduate Program …

Tuesday, 20 January, 2015

Qubit as a spectrometer of the environmental noise

Dr. Lukasz Cywinski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland …

Tuesday, 13 January, 2015

X-ray standing wave excited photoelectron spectroscopy of transition metal oxides

Dr. Jörg Zegenhagen, Diamond Light Source Ltd (National Synchrotron, Oxfordshire, UK) …

Tuesday, 16 December, 2014

Momentum resolved optical pump-probe spectroscopy in monolayer graphene

Dr. Maxim Trushin, University of Konstanz …

Thursday, 11 December, 2014

Scanning tunneling spectroscopy of single crystal superconductors and molecular adsorbates

Prof. Katharina J. Franke, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany …

Monday, 08 December, 2014

NIM Workshop on Advanced Fluorescence Methods

8-12 Dec 2014, München-Großhadern …

NEWS

Wednesday, 06 June, 2018

Nanosystems NEWS – New issue

Newsletter

more

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Emergence of Life

Research funding

more

print to top